Trust is built by knowing the executive team that will handle your business.

Every member of our executive staff devotes their skill and expertise to ensure your company receives the best outcomes that increase your team’s efficiency and help you accomplish your business goals.

Tom Russo

Thomas J. Russo
President & CEO, doeLEGAL, Inc.
Professor at Widener School of Law, Co-founder of Corporate Counsel Technology Institute (CCTI)
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: trusso@doelegal.com

Kathy Ryan
Software Development Director
ASCENT™ Client Services
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: kryan@doelegal.com

Bruce Kuennen
Sales Director
Enterprise Legal Management
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: bkuennen@doelegal.com

Joe Timlin
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jtimlin@doelegal.com

Zac Schindler
Information Technology (IT) Director
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: zschindler@doelegal.com

Scott Miller
Marketing Director
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: smiller@doelegal.com

John

John Hagan
Electronic Data Discovery (EDD) Processing Manager
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jhagan@doelegal.com

Josh Brown
Litigation Support, eDiscovery Manager
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jbrown@doelegal.com

Learn more about doeLEGAL

Call us today at 1-302-798-7500 or email us at info@doelegal.com