Executive Team2021-09-09T10:07:40-04:00

doeLEGAL’s Executive Team

doeLEGAL’s executive team devotes their skill and expertise to ensure all clients receive access to the most advanced legal technology solutions to ensure the best outcomes.

Bruce Kuennen
Bruce KuennenPresident & CEO
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: bkuennen@doelegal.com
Kathy Ryan
Kathy RyanDirector Ascent ELM™ Client Services
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: kryan@doelegal.com
Joe Timlin
Joe TimlinChief Financial Officer (CFO)
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jtimlin@doelegal.com
 Zac Schindler
Zac SchindlerInformation Technology (IT) Director
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: zschindler@doelegal.com
Scott Miller
Scott MillerMarketing Director
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: smiller@doelegal.com
Josh Brown
Josh BrownLitigation Support, Ascent eDiscovery Manager
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jbrown@doelegal.com
Rich Casper
Rich CasperDirector, Ascent ELM Product and Client Services
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: rcasper@doelegal.com
David Anderson
David AndersonDirector, Ascent ELM Web Application Development
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: daanderson@doelegal.com
Josh Long
Josh LongDirector, Ascent ELM Infrastructure & Software Development
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jlong@doelegal.com
John Hagan
John HaganManager. Ascent ELM Vendor Support
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jhagan@doelegal.com