Executive Team2020-07-01T09:12:03-04:00

doeLEGAL’s Executive Team

Our executive team devotes their skill and expertise to ensure our clients receives the best outcomes.

Thomas J. Russo
Thomas J. RussoPresident & CEO
Professor at Widener School of Law
Co-founder of Corporate Counsel Technology Institute (CCTI)

Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: trusso@doelegal.com

Kathy Ryan
Kathy RyanSoftware Development Director ASCENT™ Client Services
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: kryan@doelegal.com
Bruce Kuennen
Bruce KuennenSales Director
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: bkuennen@doelegal.com
Joe Timlin
Joe TimlinChief Financial Officer (CFO)
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jtimlin@doelegal.com
 Zac Schindler
Zac SchindlerInformation Technology (IT) Director
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: zschindler@doelegal.com
Scott Miller
Scott MillerMarketing Director
Mechanical Aerospace Engineer

Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: smiller@doelegal.com

John Hagan
John HaganElectronic Data Discovery (EDD) Processing Manager
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jhagan@doelegal.com
Josh Brown
Josh BrownLitigation Support, eDiscovery Manager
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jbrown@doelegal.com