Executive Team2022-08-09T09:13:03-04:00

doeLEGAL’s Executive Team

doeLEGAL’s executive team devotes their skill and expertise to ensure all clients receive access to the most advanced legal technology solutions to ensure the best outcomes.

Bruce Kuennen
Bruce KuennenPresident & CEO
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: bkuennen@doelegal.com
 Zac Schindler
Zac SchindlerInformation Technology (IT) Director
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: zschindler@doelegal.com
Scott Miller
Scott MillerMarketing Director
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: smiller@doelegal.com
David Anderson
David AndersonDirector, Ascent ELM Web Application Development
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: daanderson@doelegal.com
Josh Long
Josh LongDirector, Ascent ELM Infrastructure & Software Development
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jlong@doelegal.com
Aaron Watkins
Aaron WatkinsDirector, Ascent ELM Client Services
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: awatkins@doelegal.com
Dessa Volitich
Dessa VolitichManager, Project Management
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: dvolitich@doelegal.com
Carrie Russo
Carrie RussoManager, Client Support
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: crusso@doelegal.com
Josh Brown
Josh BrownLitigation Support, Ascent eDiscovery Manager
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jbrown@doelegal.com
John Hagan
John HaganManager. Ascent ELM Vendor Support
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jhagan@doelegal.com