Tom Russo

Thomas J. Russo
President & CEO, doeLEGAL, Inc.
Professor at Widener School of Law, Co-founder of Corporate Counsel Technology Institute (CCTI)
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: trusso@doelegal.com

John Russo

John Russo
Vice President, doeLEGAL, Inc.
Business Account Executive
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jrusso@doelegal.com

Kathy Ryan
Director Software Development
ASCENT™ Client Services
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: kryan@doelegal.com

Bruce Kuennen
Director Sales
Enterprise Legal Management
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: bkuennen@doelegal.com

Joe Timlin
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jtimlin@doelegal.com

Zac Schindler
Director Information Technology (IT)
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: zschindler@doelegal.com

Scott Miller
Director Marketing
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: smiller@doelegal.com

John

John Hagan
Manager Electronic Data Discovery (EDD) Processing
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jhagan@doelegal.com

Josh Brown
Manager Litigation Support, eDiscovery
Phone: 1-302-798-7500
Email: jbrown@doelegal.com

Learn more about doeLEGAL

Call us today at 1-302-798-7500 or email us at info@doelegal.com